* November 27, 2014, 01:02:50 PM
Register Login
News: Orgasmanic is 100% spam-free and popup-free!  It's also 100% um... free!  Join today for a great community experience!

Pages: [1] 2   Go Down
  Print  
Author *Topic: A Women's Opinion on Vacuum Pumping  (Read 43063 times)
duke73
Orgasmanic Dude
Male
Orientation: Straight
Cock size: 5.5
« on: January 02, 2012, 03:21:46 PM »

Hello all.  I am new to the forum & this will be my first post.

I am curious if there are any women on the forum who have tried a vacuum pump on their pussies.  I would be interested to hear their experiences & if there was any change in sensation during sex or is it just mainly a physical change.

I have been using a cock pump for over five years now & I know that for myself it seems to produce more sensations for me.  I would like to use a pump on my wife, but she is a bit apprehensive about it.

I have been a cock pump user for over 5 years & enjoy the sensations it produces.

Any input from the ladies (or guys who have used them on women) would be appreciated.
naughtee31
Orgasmanic Babe
Orientation: Curious
Breast size: generously proportioned
« Reply #1 on: January 03, 2012, 06:34:27 AM »

I guess it depends on whether you want to try a pussy pump or a clit pump.... both "work" by increasing blood flow and therefore can increase sensation. However, there is in my experience a fine line between increased sensation and numbness. Also, when blood flows into the area when the pump is released it can sometimes be uncomfortable/painful (like when nipple clamps are removed after too long... ouch). Of course, dont try to use a penis pump on your wife!!!! They are designed differently for women......

Hope that helps  Smiley
duke73
Orgasmanic Dude
Male
Cock size: 5.5
« Reply #2 on: January 03, 2012, 07:09:22 AM »